Hannah Pittard

Hannah Pittard is the author of three novels, The Fates Will Find Their Way, Reunion, and the forthcoming “Listen to Me.” She is on the faculty at the University of Kentucky’s MFA program in creative writing.


by Hannah Pittard | Monday, June 09, 2014

Harry Crews’s A Feast of Snakes

A book of radical sadness

by Hannah Pittard | Monday, April 27, 2015