Poetry

“Sonnet: Grief Dies” by Henry Timrod

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, August 03, 2021

“Remember” by Christina Rossetti

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, July 27, 2021

“We Wear the Mask” by Paul Laurence Dunbar

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, July 20, 2021

“To Licinius” by Horace

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, July 13, 2021

“If China” by Stanislaw Baranczak

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, July 06, 2021

“The Innocence of Solomon” by Nick Joaquin

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, June 29, 2021

“On the Birth of a Son” by Su Tung-Po

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, June 22, 2021

“Letter to the Front” by Muriel Rukeyser

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, June 15, 2021

“Those Who Pass Between Fleeting Words” by Mahmoud Darwish

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, June 08, 2021

“Sunflower Sutra” by Allen Ginsberg

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, June 01, 2021
Load more