Poetry

“To the Insects” by W. S. Merwin

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, March 22, 2019

“Sonnet XVII” by Pablo Neruda

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, March 15, 2019

“Phenomenal Woman” by Maya Angelou

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, March 08, 2019

The Trope of a Nation

by David Lehman | Tuesday, March 05, 2019

March: A Sonnet

by Henry Allen | Monday, March 04, 2019

“Crossing the Bar ” by Alfred, Lord Tennyson

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, March 01, 2019

“Dulce et Decorum Est” by Wilfred Owen

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, February 22, 2019

“I shall forget you presently, my dear” by Edna St. Vincent Millay

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, February 15, 2019

“The Flea” by John Donne

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, February 08, 2019

February: A Sonnet

by Henry Allen | Monday, February 04, 2019
Load more