Read Me a Poem

“nobody but you” by Charles Bukowski

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, June 28, 2022

“She Tells Her Love While Half Asleep” by Robert Graves

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, June 21, 2022

“In Memoriam: Martin Luther King, Jr.” by June Jordan

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, June 14, 2022

“Birth of the Foal” by Ferenc Juhasz

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, June 07, 2022

“I Love to See the Summer Beaming Forth” by John Clare

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, May 31, 2022

“Adlestrop” by Edward Thomas

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, May 24, 2022

“The Nymph’s Reply to the Shepherd” by Sir Walter Raleigh

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, May 17, 2022

“The Passionate Shepherd to His Love” by Christopher Marlowe

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, May 10, 2022

“In Country Sleep” by Dylan Thomas

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, May 03, 2022

“Nevertheless” by Marianne Moore

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Load more