Read Me a Poem

“The Sadness of Clothes” by Emily Fragos

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, November 29, 2022

“We Lived Happily During the War” by Ilya Kaminsky

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, November 22, 2022

“For My People” by Margaret Walker

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, November 15, 2022

“The Glow of the Night Sky” by Jaan Kaplinski

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, November 08, 2022

“The Windhover” by Gerard Manley Hopkins

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, November 01, 2022

“He Is Quiet and So Am I” by Mahmoud Darwish

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, October 25, 2022

“Plurality” by Louis MacNeice

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, October 18, 2022

“Under a Certain Little Star” by Wislawa Szymborska

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, October 11, 2022

“The Yellow Star That Goes With Me” by Jessica Greenbaum

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, October 04, 2022

“Unending Love” by Rabindranath Tagore

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Load more