Read Me a Poem

“I Am Not I” by Juan Ramón Jiménez

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, April 19, 2019

“Daffodils” by Ted Hughes

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, April 12, 2019

“Gus: the Theatre Cat” by T. S. Eliot

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, April 05, 2019

“Bessie Dreaming Bear” by Marnie Walsh

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, March 29, 2019

“To the Insects” by W. S. Merwin

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, March 22, 2019

“Sonnet XVII” by Pablo Neruda

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, March 15, 2019

“Phenomenal Woman” by Maya Angelou

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, March 08, 2019

“Crossing the Bar ” by Alfred, Lord Tennyson

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, March 01, 2019

“Dulce et Decorum Est” by Wilfred Owen

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, February 22, 2019

“I shall forget you presently, my dear” by Edna St. Vincent Millay

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, February 15, 2019
Load more