Read Me a Poem

“Driving Glove” by Claudia Emerson

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, March 31, 2020

“the lost baby poem” by Lucille Clifton

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, March 24, 2020

“Poetry, a Natural Thing” by Robert Duncan

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, March 17, 2020

“The Hard Question” by W. H. Auden

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, March 10, 2020

“Diving into the Wreck” by Adrienne Rich

A knife, a camera, a book of myths

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, March 03, 2020

“Renascence” by Edna St. Vincent Millay

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, February 25, 2020

“Birches” by Robert Frost

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, February 18, 2020

“Love Poem” by Audre Lorde

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, February 11, 2020

“The Gravel Walks” by Seamus Heaney

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, February 04, 2020

“Advice to a Girl” by Sara Teasdale

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Load more