Read Me a Poem

“The Emperor of Ice Cream” by Wallace Stevens

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, October 11, 2019

“Lines to a Nasturtium” by Anne Spencer

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, October 04, 2019

“The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock” by T. S. Eliot

In honor of the poet’s 131st birthday

by Amanda Holmes | Thursday, September 26, 2019

“The Purist” by Ogden Nash

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, September 20, 2019

“Any Case” by Wislawa Szymborska

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, September 06, 2019

“Elderly Tears” by Leonardo Sinisgalli

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, August 30, 2019

“We Real Cool” by Gwendolyn Brooks

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, August 23, 2019

“Archaic Torso of Apollo” by Rainer Maria Rilke

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, August 09, 2019

“227 (my darling since)” by E. E. Cummings

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, August 02, 2019

“60 yard pass” by Charles Bukowski

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, July 26, 2019
Load more