Read Me a Poem

“Nirvana” by Charles Bukowski

“A poem of this caliber needs a revitalization”

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, November 15, 2019

“Dungeon” by Rabindranath Tagore

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, November 08, 2019

“November Rain” by Jaroslav Seifert

For All Saints’ Day

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, November 01, 2019

“[hist whist]” by E. E. Cummings

For the little ghosties and ghoulies on Halloween

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, October 25, 2019

“The Life Beyond” by Rupert Brooke

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, October 18, 2019

“The Emperor of Ice Cream” by Wallace Stevens

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, October 11, 2019

“Lines to a Nasturtium” by Anne Spencer

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, October 04, 2019

“The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock” by T. S. Eliot

In honor of the poet’s 131st birthday

by Amanda Holmes | Thursday, September 26, 2019

“The Purist” by Ogden Nash

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, September 20, 2019

“Any Case” by Wislawa Szymborska

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, September 06, 2019
Load more