Read Me a Poem

“Lot’s Wife” by Anna Akhmatova

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, January 11, 2019

“Musée des Beaux Arts” by W. H. Auden

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, January 04, 2019

“The Planet on the Table” by Wallace Stevens

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, December 28, 2018

“The King’s Breakfast” by A. A. Milne

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, December 21, 2018

“To Be in Love” by Gwendolyn Brooks

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, December 14, 2018

“Church Going” by Philip Larkin

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, December 07, 2018

“The Pool” by H. D.

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, November 30, 2018

“The Owl and the Pussy-Cat” by Edward Lear

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, November 16, 2018

“One Art” by Elizabeth Bishop

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, November 09, 2018

“Let America Be America Again” by Langston Hughes

Poems read aloud, beautifully

by Amanda Holmes | Friday, November 02, 2018
Load more