Works in Progress

Consider the Zipper

One professor’s quest to uncover the 100 best ideas of all time

by Rebecca McCarthy | Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Unplanned Giving

If you’re paid to do good, does it count?

by Marcus A. Banks | Wednesday, October 07, 2020

The Ethics of Consent

by Harriet A. Washington | Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Bird Dancer

by Matika Wilbur | Thursday, September 24, 2020

Caught in the Dark

by Anjali Sachdeva | Friday, September 18, 2020

Forgotten Transcendentalists

by Rebecca McCarthy | Wednesday, September 09, 2020

The AI Will See You Now

New screening tools can predict which ER patients are most at risk for PTSD

by Marcus A. Banks | Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Robot Therapy

Artificial intelligence helps keep nursing home residents engaged

by Rebecca McCarthy | Wednesday, July 22, 2020

I Feel Your Pain (or Not)

Stepping into someone else’s shoes is often easier said than done

by Marcus A. Banks | Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Crossing a Bridge

A drone-operating course helps students reimagine infrastructure

by Rebecca McCarthy | Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Load more