Stephanie Bastek

Stephanie Bastek is the senior editor of the Scholar and the producer/host of the Smarty Pants podcast.

Ahead of the Curve?

By Stephanie Bastek | Monday June 8, 2015

Doomed to Re-Tweet It

By Stephanie Bastek | Wednesday March 4, 2015

Wat Wreck

By Stephanie Bastek | Wednesday December 10, 2014

Bathing Badasses

By Stephanie Bastek | Friday July 12, 2024

Turning the World to Powder

By Stephanie Bastek | Friday June 28, 2024

Femmes Fantastiques

By Stephanie Bastek | Monday June 3, 2024

Indiana Absurd

By Stephanie Bastek | Friday May 17, 2024

Changing the Lens

By Stephanie Bastek | Friday May 10, 2024

Let Us Compare Mythologies

By Stephanie Bastek | Friday April 26, 2024

The Spirit of ’68

By Stephanie Bastek | Friday April 12, 2024

Reedies Against Racism

By Stephanie Bastek | Friday April 5, 2024

● NEWSLETTER

Please enter a valid email address
That address is already in use
The security code entered was incorrect
Thanks for signing up